established 1985

Personnel

Subsidiary of: OZZ Electric Inc
General Manager: Stephen Beck - sbeck@blackelectric.ca
Office Manager & Accounts Receivable: Shelley Millar - smillar@blackelectric.ca
Accounts Payable: Michelle Epstein - mepstein@ozzelectric.com
Site Supervisor: Don Langton - dlangton@blackelectric.ca
Site Supervisor: Les Bukovec - lbukovec@ozzelectric.com
Service Manager: Kim Ross - kross@blackelectric.ca
Purchasing Officer: Marc Cheyne - mcheyne@blackelectric.ca

Reach us by phone: 613.738.0705

CONTACT

Contact Us